[Review] Etude House Sweet Recipe Baby Choux Base ~Peach~

bcb1

 

Chocochip Salute!

A few days ago I recieve my OS package from reseller Etude House.
I just love Etude House Sweet Recipe Series.
I was so excited about it.

Wanna Be Sweet?😄

bcb2

 

Well, the box is pretty cute😄 It’s decorated with creamy puffs. Looks so yummy😀’
OMG! I miss my mom’s cream puffs >.< My mom is the best cream puff baker in the world ^o^b
But, it is too big😦 It needs a lot of space in my cludge😦

I got it on IDR 160k.
bcb3It has creamy smoothie texture just like cream puff.
It’s smelled peach alike and the color is peach. *Woohoo peachy mania*
I hope I never put it on my toast [lol] *looney me*
bcb4bcb5Actually I have semi dark tone skin and a little acne on my face.
Why I didn’t choose Mint?
I choosed Peach because my skin tone is semi dark and no redness skin although I have acne on my face.
Don’t apply too much on your face. You will be looked so pale and make-up disaster. *NO*

Like:
~ It’s smelled alike Peach.
~ Match with my skin tone.
~ A little pricey but affordable.
~ It has spade to pick-up the cream.
~ So far there’s no problem on my skin face.

Dislike:
Packaging has nothing special apperance.

Purchase again: Maybe yes.

Product Rating: 4/5

One thought on “[Review] Etude House Sweet Recipe Baby Choux Base ~Peach~

Leave a Reply

