[Review] Etude House Sweet Recipe Chocolate Smudge Liner

sr3

(This Finny from Kuroshitsuji aka Black Butler. He is so cute XD)

Chocochip Salute!

This my first post about make-up review (>.<) *drum roll*

Yupz! This is Chocolate Smudge Liner #1 ~Dark Choco~  from Sweet Recipe Series, Etude House.

The price is affordable for college. It’s IDR 90.000,-.

sr4

choco eyeliner

The packaging is so cute and it has heart shape.

It’s looked so yummy. I hope I will not eat it LOL

2013-04-02 14.35.56

Here I apply it on my arm.

2013-04-02 14.37.55

Here I apply on my eye. My eyes is type of puffy eyes.

So, it will looked like closer to black color. ^^

Like:

~ Waterproof.

~ The color is matte.

~ Package shape is cute.

~ Price is affordable.

Dislike:

Flip-flop cover is easy to break. I have to open it carefully.

Purchase again: Yes!

Product Rating: 4/5

2 thoughts on “[Review] Etude House Sweet Recipe Chocolate Smudge Liner

  1. What’s Happening i’m new to this, I stumbled
    upon this I have found It positively useful and it has aided me out loads.
    I am hoping to give a contribution & assist other users like
    its helped me. Great job.

Leave a Reply

