[Nail Art] Inspired by Juniel’s Signature

Last night, I did a little nail art inspired by Juniel’s signature.

I did’t use nail art deco-tools but I just used nail polish pen.

I added some glitter nail polish to cover it and keep it longer. And also you can see clearly how unique and cute Juniel’s signature, right?🙂

I’m so sorry if the photos are not good. I’ve tried my best to take it.

FYI, I’m not a pro in nail art and I just did for hobby. So, I don’t accept any request for tutorial.

Please comment and give me suggestion. Thank you🙂

2 thoughts on “[Nail Art] Inspired by Juniel’s Signature

  1. Thank you!!!!🙂
    Yes~~ I did draw with it~ I was holding it to make the nail art be seen.
    I had to fight with the lighting that made me to choose holding the pen for sure the photo is clearly taken.

Leave a Reply

