[Review] TOUCH’s Comeback with 같이 걷자 (Let’s Walk Together)

Hello, guyz!!!!

I’m Nana🙂

It’s the first time for me to review boygroup n its song.

This time, I would like to talk about boygroup from South Korea, TOUCH.

They cameback with 2 new members ,Kang Hyuk and Chul Min & 2 original members, Sung Yong and Sun Woong, and also Jae Wook who had joined to replace Han Joon’s position (TOUCH’s leader) when they were promoting ‘Rockin’ the Club’ on March 2012.

TOUCH debut on 2010 which consisted 7 member, Han Joon (leader), Min Seok, Yong Hoon, Da Bin, Sun Woong, Sung Yong, and Joon Yong.

Suddenly, Dabin and Minseok left the group for several reason and as time goes by the other member left the group too. Then, Han Joon left the group to pursue solo career, Joon Yong left the group due a mandotary military enlistment, and Yong Hoon left the group because of family circumtances. I’m so sad that TOUCH’s member left the group one-by-one T^T . But, I know it is their decision and I must respect it. I just can expect the best things for the former member. Fighting!!!! \^o^/

Here the debut MV of TOUCH “I”

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=83oe4CxxiX4

and here the 2nd MV “Rockin the Club”

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e4Y07ypHXSY&ob=av2n

I’ll alway missing you all, guyz!!!!

(ㅠ.ㅠ) (ㅠ.ㅠ) (ㅠ.ㅠ) (ㅠ.ㅠ) (ㅠ.ㅠ) (ㅠ.ㅠ) (ㅠ.ㅠ) (ㅠ.ㅠ) (ㅠ.ㅠ) (ㅠ.ㅠ) (ㅠ.ㅠ) (ㅠ.ㅠ)

==========================================================

  Now!!!! The new concept of TOUCH!!!!

Jae Wook (red hair), Sun Woong (curly hair, sitting on table), Chul Min (using cap), Kang Hyun (black hair), and Sung Yong (silver hair)

* The Lyric n Tone*

The title of the song is “Let’s Walk Together” which has a catchy tone and sweet melody with autotune. The lyric is so simple and it showed a boy n a girl are walking together in the night. Korean students study till the late of night and it’s so spooky n dangerous if a girl walk alone to get back home *freezing wind blow*. So, most of Korean boys who have a girlfriend or a girl that they’re lovin’ , they will take the girl home or just accompany her until in front of her house. But, in Korea there’s no many boys like this because they’re living in different area n both of them is divided by different subway route (ㅠ.ㅠ). If a Korean boy does it to Korean girl, it’s so sweet, right? :p

Then, if you want to see or check the lyric, you can see my precious  post.

*The Photo Concept*

Yeah~~ yeah!!!! It’s spring in Korea.

 

These are here!!!! I’ve choosen 4 photos.

They’re all totally so refreshing! Nosebleeding! *Sorry, if I’m too much* It’s really match with the Spring’s theme.

Spring is time for back to school in South Korea with cheerful and new spirit to meet the friends.

I thought creamy pastel green is absolutely match with this concept and enhance the greenboard n writings on it, messy books on tables, the boys is wiping the board, accept Sung Yong oppa.

# So, Sung Yong oppa~ what are you doing? Why you made that kind of pose? =.=” It didn’t look pretty good~~ #

I felt like I had to go to school but I am already a college n more old than them, accept Sung Yong oppa *he is again (=.=”)*.

Cafe and casual clothes are perfect to me! So, let’s walk together!

*Make-Up*

Correction for Kang Hyun’s make-up : I don’t really love to see a boy who is using eyeshadow art that too colorful like this photo.

Although the theme is spring but he is a singer-member of boygroup, not opera actor or circus player*I’m deeply sorry too cruel*

At least, Kang Hyun has beutiful eyes😄😄😄😄 and it can deny the mismatch eyeshadow art.  ♥.♥

Corecction for Jae Wook’s make-up : I love it!!!! He has simple eyeshadow and he got dark-orange on his eyes ♥.♥

Correction for Chul Min’s make-up : It’s matching!!!! So adorable ♥.♥

Correction for Sung Yong’s make-up : O~ow… Dear TOUCH’s make-up artist, you should put dark blue creamy pencil or eyebrow cream for base, not using brown sand eyebrow pencil. I’ve a liitle bit brown sand color over outer side the eyebrow. Also, a little scracth on his eyeshadow. I hope Sung Yong’s make-up will be fixed later. Fighting for the stylist!!!!! I love you ♥.♥ ♥.♥

Correction for Sun Woong’s make-up : Puppy eyes😄😄 Green outer wing eyeshadow is not bad. #But, I don’t like with his curly-pony-on-top <_< It’s looked so weird (ㅠ.ㅠ) It’s better if he changed his hair-style.#  ♥.♥

Yes, just it is! I’m deeply sorry from the bottom of my heart if I have written anything wrong about TOUCH and my words were too cruel. I need your opinion, suggestion, and critic. Please comment, guyz!!!!😀

 

All credit to cafe.daum.net/yyjtouch

Leave a Reply

